Monday, August 15, 2011

Family guy or Simpsons ?

About a year and a half ago me and my friend had a debate about which show was better - family guy or simpsons. I argued on the behalf of family guy and my friend on the behalf of Simpsons. I dont think that simpsons is even funny anymore. Family guy is the best show ever in my opinion and i want to see what the opinions of different people might be :) No smart answers like leonardo:/ just opinions please :D

No comments:

Post a Comment