Saturday, August 13, 2011
Did you REALLY like wolverine movie?
I think it was incoherent, stupid script and it shows(again) the hurry to rush and explain every part of the movie that actually shows nothing but a complete IN A HURRY disaster, disappointment and mess, the mutants in the last scenes, Victor and Logan fighting almost in every scene of the movie which was really getting boring, Hugh Hackman did not convince me at all with his performance, to weak, Will I Am was terrible, he'll starve with hungry if he continues acting, he better stays with the music part, it was a joke choosing weak characters, Ryan Reynolds part was stupid and unnecessarily, the mutant they created to destroy Wolverine was actually a makeup mess! they wanted to be funny but ended irritating the audience, we expect all the jokes to be the same old and boring jokes? We even know and anticipate when someone is going to say a known joke and we accepted and continue waiting for the real "exciting" scene, which waited for eternity because it never happened, if I had to choose to select the best characters I wouldn't doubt to select a better cast myself...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment