Friday, August 12, 2011
What's the deal with Manny Pacquiao?
Can you explain further on what you mean by "loophole"? As far as Manny and his camp, they have no problem taking the blood test, the Olympic style, per the request of the Mayweather camp. The issue here is the "timing". If Manny doesn't want to be tested hours or days before the fight, would it make a difference if it was done right after the fight. If he's dirty and they test him after the fight, there is no doubt in my mind he'll get caught. They will immediately strip him of his title should he win. So what's the problem exactly? He will get tested.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment